Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We’d also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won’t set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookie policy

Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, compliance and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics cookies

We’d like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone.

:

Academy Information Calls 2023

If you are considering participation in the programme and want to find out more, please come along to one of our hour-long Information Calls for an opportunity to learn more and get your questions answered.

In addition to hearing from members of the A4S team, you will also get to hear from current and previous participants who will share their experience and insights about the programme, as well as being on hand to answer any questions.

 

Dates, times and registration links

 

Information Call - A4S Academy - 7th Feb

09.00 PST | 11.00 CST | 12.00 EST| 17.00 GMT | 18.00 CET | 20.00 AST | 21.00 GST
 

Information Call - A4S Academy - 22nd Feb

09.00 PST | 11.00 CST | 12.00 EST| 17.00 GMT | 18.00 CET | 20.00 AST | 21.00 GST
 

Information Call - A4S Academy - 1st March

08.00 GMT | 09.00 CET | 11.00 AST | 12.00 GST | 13.30 IST | 16.00 SGT | 19.00 AEDT

Accounting for Sustainability is a Charitable Incorporated Organization, registered charity number 1195467. Accounting for Sustainability is part of The Prince of Wales’s Charitable Foundation (PWCF) Group of Charities.
Registered Office: 9 Appold Street, 8th Floor, London, EC2A 2AP