Access finance: debt finance

07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

Access finance: debt finance 

This interactive webinar will explore how risks and opportunities relating to major environmental and social trends impact debt financing decisions. We will consider actions that are being taken by companies and other capital market participants to integrate these issues more systematically. Finally, we will present the A4S Top Tips for Treasury Teams on Implementing a Sustainable Finance Framework.

Speakers:

Mark Kaye, CFO, Moody’s who will give his perspective on latest ESG trends, recent investor approaches, and how issuers can capture the opportunities around sustainable financing.

Pasi Kyckling, Group Treasurer, Stora Enso who will discuss Stora Enso’s sustainable finance framework and recent green bond issuance.

This webinar will last approximately one hour.

Register here >

Interactive webinars

Alongside the A4S Academy programme, we are running a series of interactive webinars starting in May. These interactive webinars are open to all.